Privacy Policy – Bold Shapes

Privacy Policy

Legal notice - Bold Shapes



  1. Site (hereinafter the site): www.boldshapes.coco

  1. Publisher (hereafter the publisher): Claphamam

Personal data is collected by the company Clapham, whose head office is located: 137, avenue de stalingrad 92700 Colombes represented by Maeva Foret, in her capacity as Chairman, registered with the RCS of Nanterres, n SIREN 888 757 523


  1. Host (hereinafter the host): OVHVH

The sitewww.boldshapes.co is hosted by the company OVH, whose head office is located at 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France


ARTICLE 1: INFORMATION ON THE SITE

The owner of this site reserves the right to modify its content at any time and without notice. It cannot be held responsible for the consequences of such modifications. Likewise, it reserves the right to interrupt or suspend all or part of the functionality of the site at any time and without notice. The owner of the site provides information for informational purposes only. He strives to monitor their accuracy and keep them up to date. But no guarantee is made regarding the accuracy, precision, updating or completeness of this information.

Consequently and with the exception of gross negligence and intentional, the owner of the site declines all responsibility for any damage resulting in particular from an imprecision or inaccuracy of the information available on this site, or for any damage resulting from a fraudulent intrusion. of a third party on this site, or for any damage or virus which could damage or render unusable your computer equipment following the visit of this site.

The owner of the site cannot be held responsible for the unavailability of the site for any reason whatsoever.t.


ARTICLE 1.1: CONTENT OF THE SITE


All brands, photographs, texts, comments, illustrations, images, animated or not, video sequences, sounds, as well as all computer applications that could be used to make this site work and more generally all the elements reproduced or used on the site are protected by the laws in force in respect of intellectual property. They are the full and entire property of the publisher or its partners. Any reproduction, representation, use or adaptation, in any form whatsoever, of all or part of these elements, including computer applications, without the prior written consent of the publisher, is strictly prohibited. The fact that the publisher does not initiate proceedings upon becoming aware of these unauthorized uses does not constitute acceptance of said uses and waiver of prosecution.


ARTICLE 1.2: SITE MANAGEMENT


For the good management of the site, the editor can at any time:

  • suspend, interrupt or limit access to all or part of the site, reserve access to the site, or to certain parts of the site, to a specific category of Internet users;
  • delete any information that could disrupt its operation or contravene national or international laws, or Netiquette rules;
  • suspend the site in order to carry out updates.

ARTICLE 1.3: RESPONSIBILITIES

The publisher cannot be held liable in the event of failure, breakdown, difficulty or interruption of operation, preventing access to the site or to one of its functions. The material of connection to the site which you use is under your whole responsibility. You must take all appropriate measures to protect your equipment and your own data, in particular from virus attacks via the Internet. You are also solely responsible for the sites and data you consult.

 

The publisher cannot be held responsible in the event of legal proceedings against you:

  • because of the use of the site or any service accessible via the Internet;
  • due to your failure to comply with these legal notices.

The publisher is not responsible for any damage caused to yourself, to third parties and / or to your equipment as a result of your connection or your use of the site and you waive any action against him as a result. If the publisher were to be the subject of an amicable or legal procedure because of your use of the site, he could turn against you to obtain compensation for all damages, sums, convictions and costs that could result from this procedure.


ARTICLE 1.4: HYPERTEXT LINKS


The establishment by users of all hypertext links to all or part of the site is authorized by the publisher. Any link must be removed at the request of the publisher. Any information accessible via a link to other sites is not under the control of the publisher, who declines all responsibility for their content.


ARTICLE 1.5: DATA COLLECTION

Your data is collected by Clapham.

Personal data means any information relating to an identified or identifiable natural person (data subject); is deemed identifiable a person who can be identified, directly or indirectly, in particular by reference to a name, an identification number or to one or more specific elements, specific to his physical, physiological, genetic, psychological, economic, cultural or social.

The personal information that may be collected on the site is mainly used by the publisher for managing relations with you, and where applicable for processing your orders. They are recorded in the publisher's client file and the file thus produced from personal data is declared to the CNIL.

The publisher's CNIL registration number is: 2143639.


ARTICLE 1.6: RIGHT OF ACCESS, CORRECTION AND DE-REFERENCE OF YOUR DATA

Each person has the right to access, rectify and oppose their personal data. Each person also has the right to limit the processing relating to his person, the right to de-listing and the right to portability of personal data that he has transmitted to the controller.

You can exercise this right by contacting us at the following address:contact@boldshapes.co


ARTICLE 1.7: USE OF DATA

The information collected may possibly be communicated to third parties linked to the publisher by contract for the performance of subcontracted tasks necessary for the management of your account and without your having to give your authorization.

In the event of an offense of any type, for which the parties would be implicated, and for which the judicial authorities would need to be aware of the information collected, the latter will then necessarily be communicated to these authorities at their express and reasoned request, and will no longer benefit from the provisions relating to the protection of personal data.

When certain information is mandatory to access specific features of the site, the publisher will indicate this mandatory character when entering data.


ARTICLE 1.8: NEWSLETTERS

You are likely to receive newsletters. If you do not want it, please send an email to contact@boldshapes.co.

The data are kept and used for a period in accordance with the legislation in force.


ARTICLE 1.9: COOKIES

What is a cookie» ?

A Cookie or tracer is an electronic file placed on a terminal (computer, tablet, smartphone, etc.) and read, for example, when consulting a website, reading an e-mail, installing or logging in. '' use of software or a mobile application, regardless of the type of terminal used (source: : www.cnil.fr/fr/cookies-traceurs-que-dit-la-loi).

By browsing this site, cookies from the company responsible for the site concerned and / or third-party companies may be placed on your terminal.l.

The first time you browse this site, an explanatory banner on the use of cookies will appear. Therefore, by continuing to browse, the customer and / or prospect will be deemed informed and have accepted the use of said cookies. The consent given will be valid for a period of thirteen (13) months.ois.

All information collected will only be used to track the volume, type and configuration of traffic using this site, to develop its design and layout and for other administrative and planning purposes and more generally to improve the service. that we offer you.

The following cookies are present on this site: Session ID cookies.

"Session ID" cookies are used to keep your session active.

"Shopping cart" cookies are used to save your shopping cart during a session. Their lifespan is thirteen months.

For more information on the use, management and deletion of cookies, for any type of browser, we invite you to consult the following link:: www.cnil.fr/fr/cookies-les-outils-pour-les-maitriser.




ARTICLE 1.10 - LINKS TO OTHER SITES

In order to facilitate access to other sites, the site owner has inserted a number of links to third party sites. However, it is not responsible for the unavailability of third-party sites, their content, advertising or other material available on these sites. The owner of this site cannot therefore be held liable for a third party site to which you may have had access.

External sites may contain hypertext links pointing to this site. Such a link cannot be installed without the prior written consent of the owner of this site.



ARTICLE 1.11 -INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Access to this site gives you a private and non-exclusive right of use of this site.

All the elements published on this site, including in particular texts, photographs, logos, brands, constitute intellectual works within the meaning of the Intellectual Property Code. Consequently, any use in the form of representation, modification, reproduction, in whole or in part, which could be made without the consent of their authors or their beneficiaries, is illegal.

This site respects copyright. All the rights of the authors of protected works reproduced and communicated on this site are reserved.


ARTICLE 2 - APPLICABLE LAW


The site and its content are created in accordance with the laws and rules applicable in France. Although accessible by other users, the site and its content are intended for the access and use of French residents.

All the elements published on this site, including in particular texts, photographs, logos, brands, constitute intellectual works within the meaning of the Intellectual Property Code. Consequently, any use in the form of representation, modification, reproduction, in whole or in part, which could be made without the consent of their authors or their beneficiaries, is illegal. This site respects copyright. All the rights of the authors of protected works reproduced and communicated on this site are reserved.


ARTICLE 3 - CONTACT


Customer service

email: contact@boldshapes.co

Mentions légales – Bold Shapes

Mentions légales

Mentions légales - Bold Shapes



  1. Site (ci-après « le site ») : www.boldshapes.co

  1. Éditeur (ci-après « l'éditeur ») : Clapham

Les données personnelles sont collectées par la société Clapham,  dont le siège social est situé : 137, avenue de stalingrad 92700 Colombes représentée par Maeva Foret, en sa qualité de Président, immatriculée au RCS de Nanterres, n° SIREN 888 757 523


  1. Hébergeur (ci-après « l'hébergeur ») : OVH

Le site www.boldshapes.co est hébergé par la société OVH, dont le siège social est situé au 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France


ARTICLE 1 : INFORMATIONS FIGURANT SUR LE SITE

Le propriétaire de ce site se réserve le droit de modifier son contenu à tout moment et sans préavis. Il ne pourra être tenu responsable des conséquences de telles modifications. De même, il se réserve le droit d’interrompre ou de suspendre tout ou partie des fonctionnalités du site à tout moment et sans préavis. Le propriétaire du site fournit des informations à des fins purement informatives. Il s’efforce de contrôler leur exactitude et de les maintenir à jour. Mais aucune garantie n’est apportée concernant l’exactitude, la précision, la mise à jour ou l’exhaustivité de ces informations.

Par conséquent et à l’exception d’une faute lourde et intentionnelle, le propriétaire du site décline toute responsabilité pour tout dommage résultant notamment d’une imprécision ou inexactitude des informations disponibles sur ce site, ou pour toute atteinte résultant d’une intrusion frauduleuse d’un tiers sur ce site, ou encore pour tout dommage ou virus qui pourrait endommager ou rendre inutilisable votre équipement informatique suite à la visite de ce site.

Le propriétaire du site ne pourra être tenu responsable en cas d’indisponibilité du site pour quelque cause que ce soit.


ARTICLE 1.1 : CONTENU DU SITE


Toutes les marques, photographies, textes, commentaires, illustrations, images animées ou non, séquences vidéo, sons, ainsi que toutes les applications informatiques qui pourraient être utilisées pour faire fonctionner ce site et plus généralement tous les éléments reproduits ou utilisés sur le site sont protégés par les lois en vigueur au titre de la propriété intellectuelle. Ils sont la propriété pleine et entière de l'éditeur ou de ses partenaires. Toute reproduction, représentation, utilisation ou adaptation, sous quelque forme que ce soit, de tout ou partie de ces éléments, y compris les applications informatiques, sans l'accord préalable et écrit de l'éditeur, sont strictement interdites. Le fait pour l'éditeur de ne pas engager de procédure dès la prise de connaissance de ces utilisations non autorisées ne vaut pas acceptation desdites utilisations et renonciation aux poursuites.


ARTICLE 1.2 : GESTION DU SITE


Pour la bonne gestion du site, l'éditeur pourra à tout moment :

  • suspendre, interrompre ou limiter l'accès à tout ou partie du site, réserver l'accès au site, ou à certaines parties du site, à une catégorie déterminée d'internautes ;
  • supprimer toute information pouvant en perturber le fonctionnement ou entrant en contravention avec les lois nationales ou internationales, ou avec les règles de la Nétiquette ;
  • suspendre le site afin de procéder à des mises à jour.

ARTICLE 1.3 : RESPONSABILITES

La responsabilité de l'éditeur ne peut être engagée en cas de défaillance, panne, difficulté ou interruption de fonctionnement, empêchant l'accès au site ou à une de ses fonctionnalités. Le matériel de connexion au site que vous utilisez est sous votre entière responsabilité. Vous devez prendre toutes les mesures appropriées pour protéger votre matériel et vos propres données notamment d'attaques virales par Internet. Vous êtes par ailleurs seul responsable des sites et données que vous consultez.

 

L'éditeur ne pourra être tenu responsable en cas de poursuites judiciaires à votre encontre :

  • du fait de l'usage du site ou de tout service accessible via Internet ;
  • du fait du non-respect par vous des présentes mentions légales.

L'éditeur n'est pas responsable des dommages causés à vous-même, à des tiers et/ou à votre équipement du fait de votre connexion ou de votre utilisation du site et vous renoncez à toute action contre lui de ce fait. Si l'éditeur venait à faire l'objet d'une procédure amiable ou judiciaire à raison de votre utilisation du site, il pourra se retourner contre vous pour obtenir l'indemnisation de tous les préjudices, sommes, condamnations et frais qui pourraient découler de cette procédure.


ARTICLE 1.4 : LIENS HYPERTEXTES


La mise en place par les utilisateurs de tous liens hypertextes vers tout ou partie du site est autorisée par l'éditeur. Tout lien devra être retiré sur simple demande de l'éditeur. Toute information accessible via un lien vers d'autres sites n'est pas sous le contrôle de l'éditeur qui décline toute responsabilité quant à leur contenu.


ARTICLE 1.5 : COLLECTE DE DONNÉES

Vos données sont collectées par Clapham.

Une donnée à caractère personnel désigne toute information concernant une personne physique identifiée ou identifiable (personne concernée); est réputée identifiable une personne qui peut être identifiée, directement ou indirectement, notamment par référence à un nom, un numéro d'identification ou à un ou plusieurs éléments spécifiques, propres à son identité physique, physiologique, génétique, psychique, économique, culturelle ou sociale.

Les informations personnelles pouvant être recueillies sur le site sont principalement utilisées par l'éditeur pour la gestion des relations avec vous, et le cas échéant pour le traitement de vos commandes. Elles sont enregistrées dans le fichier de clients de l'éditeur et le fichier ainsi élaboré à partir de données à caractère personnel est déclaré auprès de la CNIL.

Le numéro d’enregistrement de l’éditeur à la CNIL est le suivant : 2143639.


ARTICLE 1.6 : DROIT D’ACCÈS, DE RECTIFICATION ET DE DÉRÉFÉRENCEMENT DE VOS DONNÉES

Chaque personne dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition à ses données personnelles. Chaque personne dispose aussi du droit de limitation du traitement relatif à sa personne, du droit de déréférencement et du droit à la portabilité des données personnelles qu’elle a transmise au responsable de traitement.

Vous pouvez exercer ce droit en nous contactant, à l’adresse suivante : contact@boldshapes.co


ARTICLE 1.7 : UTILISATION DES DONNÉES

Les informations recueillies pourront éventuellement être communiquées à des tiers liés à l'éditeur par contrat pour l'exécution de tâches sous-traitées nécessaires à la gestion de votre compte et sans que vous ayez à donner votre autorisation. 

En cas d'infraction de tout type, pour lesquelles les parties seraient mises en cause, et pour lesquelles les autorités judiciciaires auraient besoin d'avoir connaissance des informations recueillies, ces dernières seront alors nécessairement communiquées à ces autorités sur leur demande expresse et motivée, et ne bénéficieront plus des dispositions relatives à la protection des données personnelles.

Lorsque certaines informations sont obligatoires pour accéder à des fonctionnalités spécifiques du site, l'éditeur indiquera ce caractère obligatoire au moment de la saisie des données.


ARTICLE 1.8 : NEWSLETTERS

Vous êtes susceptible de recevoir des newsletters. Si vous ne le souhaitez pas, veuillez envoyer un mail à contact@boldshapes.co.

Les données sont conservées et utilisées pour une durée conforme à la législation en vigueur.


ARTICLE 1.9 : COOKIES

Qu’est-ce qu’un « cookie » ?

Un « Cookie » ou traceur est un fichier électronique déposé sur un terminal (ordinateur, tablette, smartphone,…) et lu par exemple lors de la consultation d'un site internet, de la lecture d'un courrier électronique, de l'installation ou de l'utilisation d'un logiciel ou d'une application mobile et ce quel que soit le type de terminal utilisé (source : www.cnil.fr/fr/cookies-traceurs-que-dit-la-loi).

En naviguant sur ce site, des « cookies » émanant de la société responsable du site concerné et/ou des sociétés tiers pourront être déposés sur votre terminal.

Lors de la première navigation sur ce site, une bannière explicative sur l’utilisation des « cookies » apparaîtra. Dès lors, en poursuivant la navigation, le client et/ou prospect sera réputé informé et avoir accepté l’utilisation desdits « cookies ». Le consentement donné sera valable pour une période de treize (13) mois.

Toutes les informations collectées ne seront utilisées que pour suivre le volume, le type et la configuration du trafic utilisant ce site, pour en développer la conception et l'agencement et à d'autres fins administratives et de planification et plus généralement pour améliorer le service que nous vous offrons.

Les cookies suivants sont présents sur ce site : Cookies d'identifiants de session.

Les cookies "identifiants de session" sont utilisés afin de garder votre session active.

Les cookies "panier d'achat" sont utilisés afin de sauvegarder votre panier lors d'une session. Leur durée de vie est de treize mois.

Pour plus d’informations sur l’utilisation, la gestion et la suppression des « cookies », pour tout type de navigateur, nous vous invitons à consulter le lien suivant : www.cnil.fr/fr/cookies-les-outils-pour-les-maitriser.




ARTICLE 1.10 - LIENS VERS D’AUTRES SITES

Afin de faciliter l’accès à d’autres sites, le propriétaire du site a inséré un certain nombre de liens vers des sites tiers. Cependant, il n’est pas responsable de l’indisponibilité des sites tiers, de leur contenu, publicité ou autres éléments disponibles sur ces sites. La responsabilité du propriétaire de ce site ne saurait donc être engagée au titre d’un site tiers auquel vous auriez pu avoir accès.

Des sites externes peuvent contenir des liens hypertextes pointant vers ce site. Un tel lien ne pourra être installé sans un accord préalable et écrit du propriétaire de ce site.



ARTICLE 1.11 -PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

L’accès à ce site vous confère un droit d’usage privé et non exclusif de ce site.

L’ensemble des éléments édités sur ce site, incluant notamment les textes, photographies, logos, marques, constituent des œuvres de l’esprit au sens du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. Par conséquent, toute utilisation sous forme de représentation, modification, reproduction, intégrale ou partielle, qui pourrait être faite sans le consentement de leurs auteurs ou de leurs ayants-droit, est illicite.

Ce site respecte les droits d’auteur. Tous les droits des auteurs des œuvres protégées reproduites et communiquées sur ce site, sont réservés.


ARTICLE 2 - DROIT APPLICABLE


Le site et son contenu sont créés conformément aux droit et règles applicables en France. Même s’il est accessible par d’autres utilisateurs, le site et son contenu sont destinés à l’accès et l’utilisation des résidents français.

L’ensemble des éléments édités sur ce site, incluant notamment les textes, photographies, logos, marques, constituent des œuvres de l’esprit au sens du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. Par conséquent, toute utilisation sous forme de représentation, modification, reproduction, intégrale ou partielle, qui pourrait être faite sans le consentement de leurs auteurs ou de leurs ayants-droit, est illicite. Ce site respecte les droits d’auteur. Tous les droits des auteurs des œuvres protégées reproduites et communiquées sur ce site, sont réservés.


ARTICLE 3 - CONTACT


Service client

email : contact@boldshapes.co